Papzin & Crew by Cruize

Papzin & Crew by Cruize

DJ Mix Papzin & Crew by Cruize  is now out for your enjoyment . I have the track-list given below. You can download the mixtape mp3 here.


2. Lil Wayne Feat Shanell – Wayne On Me (Instrumental)
3. Nasty C – Bam Bam (Freestyle)
4. eMTee – Mama (Explicit)
5. Ms Cosmo Feat Nasty C, Rouge & Kwesta – Connect (Instrumental w/ Clean Acapella)
6. Jamie Foxx Feat Drake – Fall For Your Type (Instrumental)
7. Maraza – Gwan (Acapella)
8. Jr Feat HHP – Show Dem (Acapella)
9. DJ Switch Feat Tumi, Youngsta & Nasty C – Way It Goes (Explicit w/ Instrumental)
10. DJ Wobbly Feat DreamTeam, Nasty C & Mgarimbe – Ubusha Bethu (Acapella)
11. Anatii Feat Cassper Nyovest & Nasty C – Jump (Acapella)
12. Josi Chave Feat Thandi Draai – I Love The Waya (Thakzin Remix w/ Acapella)
13. DJ Citi Lyts Feat Sjava & Saudi – Vura (Explicit w/ Acapella)
14. PrizyDee – Reminiscent (Reprise Mix)
15. Chris Brown – Don’t Judge Me (Acapella)
16. Shisaboy – Iyebo Iyes (Acapella)
17. House Victimz Feat Bonj – Uthando (Vocal Reprise)
18. Mr Style – Makhwapheni (Acapella)
19. Pak Jones & Nia – Just A Moment – (Eltonnik’s Remix)(Instrumental Reprise)
If you are a music artist, be it upcoming  or famous you and you wish to drop your music for fans to access online. You can Send your song to for help or Call Peterumimo on 08035685110 or Wale on 08137199036.

Download mixtape Papzin & Crew by Cruize